12 Jun

These delicious, and pretty nutritious treats are from my cousin Sarah’s blog. They’re super easy to make, and you can customize them however you want. I mix in coconut, flax meal, white chocolate chips and chopped peanuts with 1/4 c of honey instead of the 1/3 because they’re a little sweet for me.

justmypeanuts

I’ve always been a lover of the butter – peanut butter that is. My condolences to all those with an allergy that inhibits them from experiencing what is in my opinion, the greatest food on earth.

My peanut butter eating habits have evolved over time. I used to be a nothing but Kraft extra creamy kinda gal but dabbled in the crunchy once and fell even more in love. Since reaching my adult years and starting to put more thought into what I eat I begin eating the natural stuff. At first I hated it. It missed that zing, that makes you never want to stop eating it, extra creamy bit – aka the sugar! So it took awhile for it to catch on but now I’d never go back! The “regular” kind taste kind of like a dessert to me now. I am not partial to any particular brand…

View original post 497 more words

Leave a Reply

